top of page

Reflection/Celebrations

I appreciate Corinne for being nice and kind all the type from your friend Aquetzalli

I appreciate Corinne for being supercalifragilisticespialidocious from your friend Aquetzalli

I appreicate Ms.Kim for teaching me everything I wanted to learn from your friend Izzy

I respect everyone that was playing the space game with me - Ian

I respect Ms.Kim for taking us to the New Children's Museum - Tyler

Today I switched teams on a game - Ian

I want to respect all of the students for respecting their parents and having great behavior at the museum - Ms.Kim

I want to respect Jonah for calling on me to respect someone - Ian

I respect Pickles for being awesome - Isabel

I respect Penguino for being our tour guide - Sinqi

I respect this class for showing me how a class can be so respectful and work together. You guys are awesome! - Ms.Dominguez

I respect Isabel for giving me this plate - Alina

I appreciate Esmeralda for being funny and kind from your friend Aquetzalli

I respect the New Children's Museum for letting us go to the museum and letting me make these hearts! - Jenny

I respect Penguino for making cute penguins - Cielo

I respect Jonah for being the sub-captain of the space ship - Owen


bottom of page