top of page

Reflection/Celebrations

- I appreciate Noe for being awesome from your friend Aquetzalli

- I appreciate Isabel for being a great friend

- I appreciate Dayvis for being cool and awesome from your friend Aquetzalli

- I appreciate Cielo for trying the space game from your friend Kira

- I appreciate Cassie for helping out at the humane society from your friend Aquetzalli

- I respect Alina, Dayvis, Lilah, Karen, Esmeralda, for playing tag with me today - Sinqi

- I appreciate the entire class for being awesome - Jennifer

-I appreciate the preschool group for working hard today- Alina

- I appreciate Jennifer for helping me teach Dash a new trick today - Tyler

- I appreciate Aquetzalli for helping me with the cat hammock - Kira

- I appreciate the people who helped get Owen's lunch box off the roof - Jonah

- I respect Ms.Kim for being awesome - Tyler

- I respect disco music for being catchy - Cielo

- I respect Ms.Kim for giving us extra time on our project and I want to respect Lilah, Alina, Sinqi and Esmeralda for playing with me at lunch today - Dayvis

- I respect everyone for playing lunch box tag - Ethan

- I respect the class for being awesome and tyler for helping me with Dash - Jennifer

- I respect Mr.Lee for being funny when the lunch box fell on the roof - Owen


bottom of page