top of page

Reflection/Celebrations

I appreciate Corinne and Isabel for hanging out with me at recess - Sinqi

I respect the Tiger Fundraiser for working hard - Dayvis

I respect everyone in the class for being awesome - Beny

I respect Peyton and his mom for writing me a kind note - Ms.Kim

I respect Sinqi for knowing the movie Ferris Beuhlers Day off - Sinqi

I respect Anime and all the good shows that don't have anything bad in it for being awesome - Jennifer

My day was awesome because I finally went outside - Noe

We collected $55 for our Tiger Fundraiser - Dayvis

Today I lost rock paper scissors over the robot with Beny - Jonah

Today I got two spliters cleaning up - Cassie

Today I reached 55% on Khan Academy - Tyler

Today for our Tiger Fundraiser we raised $55 - Cielo

Today was our first day of science and it was fun - Sinqi

I respect Ms.Kim for being awesome - Tyler

Over the weekend, I colllected $135 for the Humane Society - Kira

On Friday, I took the day off - Jonah


bottom of page