top of page

Reflection/Celebrations

I respect Peyton for being my best friend - Edher

I want to respect all our subs for coming in in such short notice - Sinqi

I want to respect Isabel, Dayvis, Corinne, Sinqi and some of the boys for being good friends - Kira

I respect everyone in this school, even in this highs chool for working really hard - Esmeralda

I respect Corinne for helping me advertise in the Tiger Fundraiser at recess - Isabel

I respect Ms.Kim for helping us and all the hard work she's done. - Corinne

I really respect Ms.Kim for always having our backs and even coming into the class - Ian

I respect Ms.Kim for being awesome - Josh

I respect people for being awesome - Luis

I respect Ms.Kim for being the best teacher in the world. - Jonah

I celebrate the people at the table who just chill there because they're awesome and nice- Owen

I respect Ms.Kim for coming today to help us learn - Ethan

I respect Alina for making everyday a good day - Dayvis

I respect the entire class for working hard and being awesome - Beny

I respect Ms.Kim for giving all her hard work and attention - Tyler

I respect all of the girls at the Tiger Fundraiser for helping tigers - Sophie

I respect the whole class - Danny

I respect Corinne and Isabel for helping us at the Tiger Fundraiser - Lilah

I respect Isabel, Cassie, Sinqi, Corinne, Dayvis, Aquetzalli, Lilah, Karen, Alina, and Kira for being supportive in the Tiger Fundraiser - Cielo

I want to respect all my friends for being awesome - Peyton


bottom of page